Skip to content
dogdoghk

Kowloon · Yau Tsim Mong

SHH CAFE

OpenRice rating: 4.0(282)$101-200
Can my dog enter?
Dogs welcome
Where to sit
Seating arrangement not confirmed
Dog sizes
Size limits not confirmed

What diners mention

  • SHH CAFE at CHEUNG KING MANSION: Coffee and light café food are the practical everyday choices here.
  • SHH CAFE has indoor seating on G/F of CHEUNG KING MANSION.

Cuisine

Western/Coffee

SHH CAFE - Restaurant photo

Yau Tsim Mong

Ronal

4 out of 5 for dog friendliness

Aug 2026

Ground floor of Cheung King Mansion on busy Austin Road — Austin MTR is a 4-minute walk, building has lifts, and the pavement access is workable despite peak-hour crowds.

Ground floor of Cheung King Mansion on busy Austin Road — Austin MTR is a 4-minute walk, building has lifts, and the pavement access is workable despite peak-hour crowds.

Michael

3 out of 5 for dog friendliness

Aug 2026

FEHD-listed TST coffee shop on Austin Road; indoor dog access confirmed but no water bowl or dog-specific amenities visible, and AFCD licence details are not publicly stated.

FEHD-listed TST coffee shop on Austin Road; indoor dog access confirmed but no water bowl or dog-specific amenities visible, and AFCD licence details are not publicly stated.

martin

4 out of 5 for dog friendliness

Aug 2026

Well-regarded TST Western cafe with OR4.0 from 282 reviews at $101-200 — strong coffee, relaxed vibe, and consistent quality across the menu make it a reliable neighbourhood spot.

Well-regarded TST Western cafe with OR4.0 from 282 reviews at $101-200 — strong coffee, relaxed vibe, and consistent quality across the menu make it a reliable neighbourhood spot.

SHH CAFE frequently asked questions

Can I currently bring my dog to SHH CAFE?

Yes, the restaurant is currently listed as permitting dogs. Mention your dog when booking.

Where can dogs sit at SHH CAFE?

The current record does not confirm a dog seating zone.

What should I confirm before visiting with a dog?

Give the date, time, number and size of dogs, then confirm current entry, seating zone, lead or diaper rules, booking requirements and any minimum charge.

Sources & updates

Officially listed

Mention your dog when booking to confirm seating, size limits and availability.

Source checked
5 Jul 2026
Licence
2261821224
FEHD official register ↗